The Killers ‎– Direct Hits [2 LP/180G/Gatefold Sleeve]


Hay existencias

Disco 1 – Lado 1

A1 Mr. Brightside
A2 Somebody Told Me
A3 Smile Like You Mean It
A4 All These Things That I’ve Done

Lado 2

B1 When You Were Young
B2 Read My Mind
B3 For Reasons Unknown
B4 Human

Disco 2 – Lado 1

C1 Spaceman
C2 A Dustland Fairytale
C3 Runaways
C4 Miss Atomic Bomb

Lado 2

D1 The Way It Was
D2 Shot At The Night
D3 Just Another Girl
D4 Be Still

Ⓟ & © 2013 – 2017 Island Records

WhatsApp chat