The Human League ‎– Dare


In stock

Lado 1

A1 The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
A2 Open Your Heart
A3 The Sound Of The Crowd
A4 Darkness
A5 Do Or Die

Lado 2

B1 Get Carter
B2 I Am The Law
B3 Seconds
B4 Love Action (I Believe In Love)
B5 Don’t You Want Me

Ⓟ & © 1981 – 2014 Virgin Records

SKU: 600753510063 Categories: , , Tags: ,
WhatsApp chat