Marvin Gaye ‎– Let’s Get It On



A1 Let’s Get It On
A2 Please Don’t Stay (Once You Go Away)
A3 If I Should Die Tonight
A4 Keep Gettin’ It On

Lado 2

B1 Come Get To This
B2 Distant Lover
B3 You Sure Love To Ball
B4 Just To Keep You Satisfied

Ⓟ & © 1973 – 2016 Tamla Records

SKU: 0600753534250 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,
WhatsApp chat