Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye – Diana & Marvin


A1 You Are Everything
A2 Love Twins
A3 Don’t Knock My Love
A4 You’re A Special Part Of Me
A5 Pledging My Love

Lado 2

B1 Just Say, Just Say
B2 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
B3 I’m Falling In Love With You
B4 My Mistake (Was To Love You)
B5 Include Me In Your Life

Ⓟ & © 1973 – 2016 Motown Records.


SKU: 600753534267 Categorías: , Etiqueta:
WhatsApp chat